Port: Replace dirent->d_type by stat
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 20:02:45 +0000 (16:02 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 04:14:08 +0000 (00:14 -0400)
commit7a946bebe4a23b07f257906b90c88fed383835aa
treebc3fbe629feb3c3deedf7a438286881c8e76fd93
parent73d8fe3ef7055233c91caae38fce49405435b064
Port: Replace dirent->d_type by stat

dirent->d_type is Linux specific while 'stat' is part of POSIX

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/utils.c
This page took 0.027512 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.