doc/man: create lttng-destroy(1) and update/fix content
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 20:35:03 +0000 (15:35 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 21:37:49 +0000 (17:37 -0400)
commit7bf169bd18b92a75b0f0f1a412a83f39c934ac3e
tree16eb1db560d16e5c3401497ec0b3cfedc1427c78
parentba50d9675100d0072fbeef9420db877fe09a3fa5
doc/man: create lttng-destroy(1) and update/fix content

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/Makefile.am
doc/man/lttng-destroy.1.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.027469 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.