doc/man: linklttng macro -> man macro
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 07:17:21 +0000 (03:17 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 15 May 2016 16:56:47 +0000 (12:56 -0400)
commit7c1a4458be934fec31aa27a0eb52e4d0b8cb3803
tree7b5f3526fe737cd96048c4b5aaeb4caab8309dc6
parent2f1c0906c969bb129676ed1d1dc44db7d5acedf8
doc/man: linklttng macro -> man macro

This macro is shorter, and some referenced man pages are not
LTTng man pages, so the linklttng name makes little sense.

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
31 files changed:
doc/man/README.md
doc/man/asciidoc.conf
doc/man/common-cmd-footer.txt
doc/man/common-cmd-help-options.txt
doc/man/common-cmd-options-head.txt
doc/man/lttng-add-context.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-calibrate.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-crash.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-create.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-destroy.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-disable-channel.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-disable-event.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-enable-channel.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-enable-event.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-help.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-list.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-load.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-metadata.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-relayd.8.txt
doc/man/lttng-save.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-sessiond.8.txt
doc/man/lttng-set-session.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-snapshot.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-start.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-status.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-stop.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-track.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-untrack.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-version.1.txt
doc/man/lttng-view.1.txt
doc/man/lttng.1.txt
This page took 0.029413 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.