Tests: Remove temporary trace directory on bail-out
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 15 May 2013 19:21:13 +0000 (15:21 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 15 May 2013 19:32:10 +0000 (15:32 -0400)
commit7f2841b709b74de17384aff2f11c48e449b74bf4
treebc13abd4cb570b0b1b68446cdd20c6fe442613a1
parentd40d4ff64352b007a89343d69f8a2e27cbf9fade
Tests: Remove temporary trace directory on bail-out

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
tests/utils/test_utils.py
This page took 0.028828 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.