Support minute and hour as time suffixes
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 21:32:12 +0000 (16:32 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 19:54:41 +0000 (14:54 -0500)
commit81684730b3134c61ca310bf26733c01d783103d7
tree97ac7d9897279a9bb220ce18b321e4ae49dbd571
parent3f322f1a1a1ce2fc1354699f11ac483d7a3cd5fc
Support minute and hour as time suffixes

utils_parse_time_suffix now support the following suffix:

    "us" for microsecond,
    "ms" for millisecond,
    "s"  for second,
    "m"  for minute,
    "h"  for hour

This removes the use of "m" for milliseconds and "u" for microseconds.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/thread-utils.c
src/common/time.h
src/common/utils.c
tests/unit/test_utils_parse_time_suffix.c
This page took 0.03704 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.