Port: Add OSX libuuid compat
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 20:27:59 +0000 (16:27 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 18:20:15 +0000 (14:20 -0400)
commit81ba8833b7078b74f7b7f4acd62b975cb206fb4e
tree2d491f437113fd9df3c22f9a25b9fcc56a23474b
parente593ee026ebb70c2d0b1e789c9bb135748879a00
Port: Add OSX libuuid compat

OSX has the libuuid symbols built in the system libraries.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
src/common/Makefile.am
This page took 0.026535 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.