Build fix: consumerd misnamed label
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 22:54:09 +0000 (18:54 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 22:55:11 +0000 (18:55 -0400)
commit82e72193f6fcf9670d2cbd81234ec87639da82e5
treedf6b7518e43c7cfaf7a29aa0193ca72be6fb8586
parente66d26f5110d65c1f9549904a33986797a3759a4
Build fix: consumerd misnamed label

`sleep_stream` label was changed from `stream_sleep` as part of
a fixup/rebase which didn't make it into the master branch.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ifd257e2b6d1f522d018cf0284a89f49a92b12b02
src/common/consumer/consumer.c
This page took 0.035359 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.