Tests: Java agent: Add configure switches to enable tests
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 16:39:13 +0000 (12:39 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 20:01:32 +0000 (16:01 -0400)
commit839a956943bd1348dc34372d40c8665705667644
tree1406b0863e6d6d18c358a7043b9c945703a8636a
parent2890824fc7c0ecbe2ffa296ace3a945bef931da5
Tests: Java agent: Add configure switches to enable tests

This patch adds the switches --enable-test-java-agent-(jul|log4j|all) to
the configure script, the tests now need to be explicitly enabled and
their dependencies are only checked if so.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
tests/regression/ust/java-jul/Makefile.am
tests/regression/ust/java-log4j/Makefile.am
This page took 0.026677 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.