Tests: Use stop relayd from utils.sh
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 22:41:30 +0000 (18:41 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 18:22:26 +0000 (14:22 -0400)
commit839cfeecde05d745592b67838942d611cff1fae4
treec954a0f3030d0f975e8ca4dd7857302b4cd88fca
parent4d513dce5d26cbc477a00b348beb537d01231cd9
Tests: Use stop relayd from utils.sh

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/live/test_lttng_ust
This page took 0.052788 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.