Typo: occured -> occurred
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 24 May 2016 18:28:45 +0000 (14:28 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 24 May 2016 19:58:49 +0000 (15:58 -0400)
commit83f4233dde73280d45fcfb799add96cce32098ce
treed6b12bc4cba655620af168dee80e706d3a8d9da7
parentf5dbe415fb8c3efcdcd68968b8cc8f40369b9cd9
Typo: occured -> occurred

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
13 files changed:
doc/proposals/0006-lttng-snapshot.txt
include/lttng/lttng-error.h
src/bin/lttng-crash/lttng-crash.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/disable_events.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/set_session.c
src/bin/lttng/commands/snapshot.c
src/common/config/session-config.h
src/common/consumer/consumer.c
src/common/error.c
src/common/kernel-consumer/kernel-consumer.c
src/common/readwrite.c
src/common/readwrite.h
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c
This page took 0.026987 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.