Fix: lttng-clear: invalid free of session name
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 06:39:17 +0000 (01:39 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 07:16:26 +0000 (02:16 -0500)
commit8539125677fb0761db1fa2e4b2118eddd5765868
treed1caade93bca7325d2d9b227a8d9c3d6f754df4b
parent6186e5b839c77af387614eec6a1c24053e46c849
Fix: lttng-clear: invalid free of session name

Valgrind reports an invalid free of session_name when it is sourced
from the popt args. Only free it when it comes from the .lttngrc file.

This also caused spurious core dumps when running the tests on
one of my machines.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I194cd36147a1028aad503b4e5d3ea23732a30bc5
src/bin/lttng/commands/clear.c
This page took 0.036398 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.