README.md: add asciidoc and xmlto build dependencies
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 23:33:06 +0000 (18:33 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 01:51:46 +0000 (21:51 -0400)
commit8558f6a21fb05c7379020359b226a8df41989637
treedacec9d434b6ecbdec2a6a1005fe0d3963bae3dd
parent3ee1477aed1f58ff8cabdc4758dc2551590b4aff
README.md: add asciidoc and xmlto build dependencies

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
README.md
This page took 0.035873 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.