Tests: add globbing pattern tests to test_event_wildcard
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 03:43:37 +0000 (22:43 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 5 May 2017 15:30:51 +0000 (11:30 -0400)
commit862832e9d2cf468b82dc665a41870818f7c2b5d5
tree2da2ad062bbdc7556d8f9ada52f11bfb60171989
parent062f613246ccbf06ccf1cb8aa2afdd611ed2f339
Tests: add globbing pattern tests to test_event_wildcard

This patch also increases the test's channel sub-buffer size and count
because testing with `*` generates a lot of events and there are always
discarded ones.

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
tests/regression/tools/wildcard/test_event_wildcard
This page took 0.026525 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.