Tests: Convert the ust_global_event_basic test to an equivalent shell test
authorChristian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 03:05:12 +0000 (22:05 -0500)
committerChristian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 18:00:26 +0000 (13:00 -0500)
commit8679c86b06b7380a566e9380018a95491f4e9cb2
tree3c8f78d4c55a1a2ecde1f85e82a549552330fa42
parent4c95078aa5a1ac5d63ac0b0ffe4fac2be1b8ca47
Tests: Convert the ust_global_event_basic test to an equivalent shell test

The test_event_basic shell script test has the same behavior has the
ust_global_event_basic test. In addition, the test output format has been
converted to TAP.

Signed-off-by: Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
tests/regression/ust/Makefile.am
tests/regression/ust/test_event_basic [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/regression/ust/ust_global_event_basic.c [deleted file]
This page took 0.026485 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.