Turn health.h/health.c into a library
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 21:52:54 +0000 (16:52 -0500)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 13:09:10 +0000 (09:09 -0400)
commit8782cc7477fae212607b9fd6395a4b2e2d3357ed
treebd9f744e338c59834fcce78e8451599ebcaf78ff
parent9edd46e75ba795a85233a518f8dbbf203710a89b
Turn health.h/health.c into a library

All app-specific state is now in an object: struct health_app.

This moves the per-application enumeration into health-sessiond.h (for
sessiond).

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
13 files changed:
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/Makefile.am
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/consumer.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/health-sessiond.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/health.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/health.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ht-cleanup.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/kernel-consumer.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/main.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-consumer.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-thread.c
tests/unit/Makefile.am
This page took 0.041335 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.