Fix: test_utils_compat_poll.c: Unchecked return value
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 20:22:37 +0000 (16:22 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2019 00:31:33 +0000 (20:31 -0400)
commit89226f608e9186d52e88de8fee52a479ad0f08db
tree7b57893bc96351f725febdb16a7a6cc1bac2a947
parentcb98e7dd0dccc3b79b4f54d64be67f6d548f8933
Fix: test_utils_compat_poll.c: Unchecked return value

Coverity report:
  CID 1401360 (#1 of 1): Unchecked return value (CHECKED_RETURN)4.
  check_return: Calling compat_epoll_create without checking return value
  (as is done elsewhere 6 out of 7 times).

Reported-by: Coverity (1401360) Unchecked return value
Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/unit/test_utils_compat_poll.c
This page took 0.025465 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.