Implement tests for kernel syscall tracing feature
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 01:19:07 +0000 (21:19 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 15:36:07 +0000 (11:36 -0400)
commit8cfcd41c7fac2e14d8f8527238d928bd4ec732fb
tree26cae868c135f8ca34b7acd96c709d1d5e6a0db8
parente2b957af5bd8b18bc08e5ab34a9c1e54bfd98275
Implement tests for kernel syscall tracing feature

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
tests/regression/kernel/Makefile.am
tests/regression/kernel/test_syscall [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/root_regression
tests/utils/utils.sh
This page took 0.02732 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.