Tests: use functions from utils.sh
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 14:46:05 +0000 (10:46 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 22:38:45 +0000 (18:38 -0400)
commit8dcef147f49823d92c8fcd0914bf038c5d0eab40
tree98fc4f25ed11074b2e273c2aaaeccece56e162ed
parent3e81c0f2fcfb479413c71a73e4de25bcdb6b198d
Tests: use functions from utils.sh

v2: remove redundant information in success message.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/ust/test_event_basic
tests/utils/utils.sh
This page took 0.026299 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.