Fix: global run_as worker lock released during restart
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 01:25:13 +0000 (21:25 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 01:28:01 +0000 (21:28 -0400)
commit8fec83ea731aa3b4d279d51c378a931fe48f6a23
tree7877b9d927321d0f8b4073fd592f0f4ab4fbfc70
parentca9eb99452cf7590a034360e79fc885b8a9dafe9
Fix: global run_as worker lock released during restart

The global run_as should not be released during the restart of
the working as other threads could then start dispatching commands
while the worker is recovering from an error.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/runas.c
src/common/runas.h
This page took 0.036575 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.