Add missing test files to EXTRA_DIST
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 28 May 2014 15:04:09 +0000 (11:04 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 28 May 2014 15:20:34 +0000 (11:20 -0400)
commit90da811bcdb2eb05f0b82ba59670c5919e5ccd4d
tree85abd0116c89f8d0c6b714a1f36805e8dd533867
parentb20350122720a23ddb59003a2f54210add153c8d
Add missing test files to EXTRA_DIST

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/common/config/Makefile.am
tests/regression/tools/live/Makefile.am
tests/regression/tools/save-load/Makefile.am
tests/unit/ini_config/Makefile.am
This page took 0.026867 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.