Use lttng_event_{create, destroy} to manage lttng_event struct
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 15:43:42 +0000 (11:43 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 19:59:24 +0000 (15:59 -0400)
commit91744e14248d52e0a696df7d94024dce79fdd665
tree51c92a9515d81f596ac0c91cd9b497c03a3b50b6
parentaa678e506230fdc6f9f3a6db6e8188ae3bb64e40
Use lttng_event_{create, destroy} to manage lttng_event struct

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/enable_events.c
src/common/config/session-config.c
This page took 0.026434 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.