Fix: liblttng-ctl: compat_sync_file_range inadvertantly exported
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2019 21:53:58 +0000 (17:53 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2019 21:54:05 +0000 (17:54 -0400)
commit9410f65c84a2729caa69862eb689d145f1ef47ca
tree3a2703a6cbdd8ea0ab8f77b95a564e6305b72736
parentcc0acbd149005db7b944856be2aff499f38c0d64
Fix: liblttng-ctl: compat_sync_file_range inadvertantly exported

abidiff reports that compat_sync_file_range is exported by
liblttng-ctl.

'function int compat_sync_file_range(int, off64_t, off64_t, unsigned int)'    {compat_sync_file_range}

Mark the function as LTTNG_HIDDEN.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/compat/compat-fcntl.c
This page took 0.025743 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.