Fix: memleak in utils_partial_realpath
authorAntoine Busque <abusque@efficios.com>
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 04:18:44 +0000 (00:18 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 17:21:40 +0000 (13:21 -0400)
commit9482daac152865fcc4c2609ce89a2de473abc138
treeeb77f43dd7592bd71ae69be22ce778d3c6e6bc7e
parent60d21fa25f38b47b5867377035b68830105afcf9
Fix: memleak in utils_partial_realpath

Signed-off-by: Antoine Busque <abusque@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/utils.c
This page took 0.026308 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.