Fix: possible use after free
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 22:05:40 +0000 (17:05 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 22:09:07 +0000 (17:09 -0500)
commit98f595d4c5972c980b6e5882ca199b4cc6c84abc
treefc9a90c6d98ee4b49d172f6aa48b87a623adb912
parentd28f6a948209434945e785f2ad3b89aaa67897e4
Fix: possible use after free

Fixes coverity issue 1135328 and 1135329

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.c
This page took 0.035979 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.