sessiond: comm: add fd count information for lttng-ctl -> sessiond comm
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 17:00:06 +0000 (13:00 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 21:42:19 +0000 (17:42 -0400)
commit99608320e6099c72850fa2df81e6f92fa38352d7
treef7c56afb18a2eed2cb5eaae4e5efb6949eef3969
parent0b5a4de9aa05787410e50ce238ceb199a642154d
sessiond: comm: add fd count information for lttng-ctl -> sessiond comm

This allows bulk reception of fds incoming from lttng-ctl before doing
any object deserialization.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I16f054be1d8b8d1e7868784c9b4088750b9a3651
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
src/common/sessiond-comm/sessiond-comm.h
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c
This page took 0.037439 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.