Fix: move testpoint after state update
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 16:15:39 +0000 (11:15 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 20:06:06 +0000 (15:06 -0500)
commit9ad83bb682456e2130e0cf29fc1ed4b0d7a815db
tree6e3a5f86f1e885752652519dcf5d3822aebfcc44
parentcbf53d23cecaca9c6ec71582663c4a8254a9f285
Fix: move testpoint after state update

This prevent failure and hang for the long_regression test suite.

Otherwise the sessiond error out before the test completion due to an
invalid thread state.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ie4bf3bea6f84f49f5eceb413ae75a7e6fff08a8f
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/register.c
This page took 0.03451 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.