Document the contents of the shm_path fields of the ust session registry
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 21:16:32 +0000 (17:16 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 21:48:34 +0000 (17:48 -0400)
commit9aed43774a511ae9b2458e474d0f2efe5bfa871e
tree74623971c9e1d760479aa4e6cc1ed5c2f7409df7
parent16c4c9914f4e9aa1cf1a6f71f4b030fc8928e10e
Document the contents of the shm_path fields of the ust session registry

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-registry.h
This page took 0.025806 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.