Port: fix format warnings on Cygwin
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 15 May 2018 20:19:49 +0000 (16:19 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 17 May 2018 18:23:35 +0000 (14:23 -0400)
commit9b9f9f94821c0f12430f3998597568e6ad0b5a6a
treece6542f48bc8c5cd2ce359325414999ac66f8699
parent3897deca2946f3a815f3363b59203f7855d44d89
Port: fix format warnings on Cygwin

On Cygwin, be64toh() returns a "long long unsigned int" while the
format specifier PRIu64 expects a "long unsigned int". Both types
are 64bits integers, just cast the result to uint64_t to silence
the warnings.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/live.c
This page took 0.026053 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.