Add environment variable to allow abort on error
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 18:04:17 +0000 (14:04 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 04:37:52 +0000 (00:37 -0400)
commit9bbd8e06acdcc06e6a6b22670c79a4da3e793f70
tree2a569c64159ff7d70a6f28890b2f6b761aaa0cf0
parentd4d80f770fc0b0762b18b482381418f01aeb69db
Add environment variable to allow abort on error

The new environment variable LTTNG_ABORT_ON_ERROR allows each
lttng-tools program to call abort() on PERROR() and ERR() after the
error message has been printed to stderr.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/common-cmd-footer.txt
doc/man/lttng-relayd.8.txt
doc/man/lttng-sessiond.8.txt
src/common/error.c
src/common/error.h
This page took 0.03668 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.