Silence strncpy warning emitted by GCC 8 in ini parser
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 16:50:40 +0000 (12:50 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 17:02:12 +0000 (13:02 -0400)
commit9ff0b09b3a6d4469ff42e489abc78352f42ebae8
treebaf60a49c36ff8918aea2219b38db98bc4fe0d01
parent97056403bdb7c18abe9c1e8e0824e3a64123c4c2
Silence strncpy warning emitted by GCC 8 in ini parser

While copying 'dst len' bytes in strncpy is normally risky
as the dst may not be NULL-terminated, this function ensures
that the last byte of 'dst' is NULL.

Therefore, this change is mostly made to silence GCC.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/config/ini.c
This page took 0.025731 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.