Add utils to send file descriptors to the sessiond
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Sun, 15 Oct 2017 21:06:49 +0000 (17:06 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 19:18:50 +0000 (15:18 -0400)
commita04d53fc9a0dd3a5d6f9be82d475dfec48205ac0
tree69a363b399f2fb9e48418cefcb9b3ec9b1b1015c
parentef0e06bcabd5f5fcf609b60d6558c2bdded5e496
Add utils to send file descriptors to the sessiond

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl-helper.h
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c
This page took 0.036932 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.