Fix: posix_fadvise wrapper returns -ENOSYS on FreeBSD
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 20:05:19 +0000 (16:05 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 20:53:23 +0000 (16:53 -0400)
commita0d0e12718becc1ecc4b6cc8e553522eeb72e058
tree8cafb655e012aef73c31fcccfc350c0228ad80fa
parent32bd4678460f5a6d724ca5f4470314bbe63c0429
Fix: posix_fadvise wrapper returns -ENOSYS on FreeBSD

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer/consumer.c
This page took 0.025953 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.