common error: Add errors for clear feature
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 9 Dec 2019 14:32:31 +0000 (09:32 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 22:20:49 +0000 (17:20 -0500)
commita237c7e3081ea5b1b3af384601c1b5489479ba5b
tree0e21fb02fce98eaba90c451ec628dd9be0b760a8
parent214f70e02431aeebcf2d297c88f4add2e23ffe3f
common error: Add errors for clear feature

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ib7f1a99e2c5535941d6d7f9479e00762ae14b6ae
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/lttng/lttng-error.h
src/common/error.c
This page took 0.035559 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.