sessiond: document effect of rotated_after_last_stop on clear
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 18:03:43 +0000 (13:03 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 23:40:48 +0000 (18:40 -0500)
commita2b988e2cc31f76365b600ca4e3a26604de00022
tree6bc3be379de78a5d167c0a8211d2cd0cbdc1715f
parentdbfee52cc949c9ac51976ef4680f2e145aa1f1a9
sessiond: document effect of rotated_after_last_stop on clear

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I81e758aee375f297647bcf9c9a469f867799358a
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/session.h
This page took 0.035391 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.