health check tests: test relayd and consumerd
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 04:53:21 +0000 (23:53 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 16:32:23 +0000 (11:32 -0500)
commita33d2d4ae3b4bd640b5f535b4213e6606e7d0ddd
treee59b1a4972be46270d643aab1fd0c3ae096da70f
parent1fb2388876f2db46d5c253b9c00cda0990a5f762
health check tests: test relayd and consumerd

- Cover relayd and consumerd,
- Add a test_thread_ok test (no issue found by test) to fast_regression,
- Merge duplicated code into test_health.sh.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
tests/fast_regression
tests/regression/tools/health/Makefile.am
tests/regression/tools/health/health_check.c
tests/regression/tools/health/health_exit.c
tests/regression/tools/health/health_fail.c
tests/regression/tools/health/health_stall.c
tests/regression/tools/health/test_health.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/regression/tools/health/test_thread_exit
tests/regression/tools/health/test_thread_ok
tests/regression/tools/health/test_thread_stall
tests/regression/tools/health/test_tp_fail
This page took 0.038257 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.