Remove unnecessary check of output parameter
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 16:06:37 +0000 (12:06 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 16:08:21 +0000 (12:08 -0400)
commita57a7f22e21b8b5dbb32e6b0096c81e869543aa2
treee8b371dd752bcf3820f3170b4d02830c21ab173b
parentf83bcd90ceb5ce659ffe9d7747d6f3366a09748a
Remove unnecessary check of output parameter

It is not necessary to check for `_notification != NULL` as it
is done at the beginning of the function. Moreover, it confuses
Coverity which warns that `notification` will be leaked if the
output parameter is NULL.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/lib/lttng-ctl/channel.c
This page took 0.027598 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.