trackers: add sessiond tracker list implementation
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 14:31:01 +0000 (10:31 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 05:28:15 +0000 (00:28 -0500)
commita8c3ad3e850d45026f22ecdc7ea963b7e923bd08
tree65c417ac0dba3573087ef3f41c5b6b92687c5103
parentd01c0e5606d656a1118348f693b3593554b1e58f
trackers: add sessiond tracker list implementation

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I28dbeac1f3db2df7e61911249a3250fbc17dc244
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/tracker.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/tracker.h [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.036002 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.