Use parse_size_suffix in snapshot
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 18:22:31 +0000 (14:22 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 19:48:09 +0000 (15:48 -0400)
commita8f307d87d2d308671df9fed0855f4344c60d335
treee4723604b005642ae043f44a28f5d52485bebd16
parent2a06df8de565dc46491480d4f2e8d4113492c3de
Use parse_size_suffix in snapshot

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng.1
src/bin/lttng/commands/snapshot.c
This page took 0.026968 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.