Fix: typo 'occured' -> 'occurred'
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 17:24:48 +0000 (12:24 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 22:20:09 +0000 (17:20 -0500)
commita9577b7628a85b064c3f249c3504bad989848b49
treebb6ead3f07461fece918e632d4e35bef27bc690c
parent1e2d9dfa3a424f2f668e97e91b20786f0edfaed6
Fix: typo 'occured' -> 'occurred'

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/notification-thread-events.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/rotation-thread.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/session.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/ust-app.h
src/bin/lttng/commands/enable_rotation.c
src/common/kernel-consumer/kernel-consumer.c
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c
This page took 0.027039 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.