Cleanup: test: don't stop relayd twice
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 19:08:00 +0000 (15:08 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 17:44:20 +0000 (13:44 -0400)
commita9c920d9d79bf071eb3cb7c0e3f142e743460046
tree975a9802aa055672aa88381a1e2d852a60749c28
parent4e8ea4fa44fb7646f023f985d45035d1561720d8
Cleanup: test: don't stop relayd twice

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Acked-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/live/test_lttng_ust
This page took 0.035242 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.