Fix: remove unnecessary stderr output on expected behaviour
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 20:16:35 +0000 (16:16 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 19:59:07 +0000 (15:59 -0400)
commitaa678e506230fdc6f9f3a6db6e8188ae3bb64e40
tree7211f040807649d50ee51db14f5e574e522d40c7
parent3968741092cac3eaf33f7bf558bb2b476189470b
Fix: remove unnecessary stderr output on expected behaviour

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/unix.c
This page took 0.026125 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.