Use --without-lttng-ust in error message
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 19:54:17 +0000 (14:54 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 20:39:27 +0000 (15:39 -0500)
commitaaa3a193283fb0253341028bf88a6fbe9371f522
treee0f5e07ed46deb9efefcb4834ef5d8c63ac0709a
parenta069e9a89a1fa25f38dfca485a297e9cb11962b2
Use --without-lttng-ust in error message

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
This page took 0.026543 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.