Tests: move invalid tests in test_utils_expand_path that should be valid
authorRaphaël Beamonte <raphael.beamonte@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 00:58:32 +0000 (19:58 -0500)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 15:19:07 +0000 (10:19 -0500)
commitab5ff479ba76b1701715f8801861e7dce16b4a89
tree6b7e8ce8a0749f989d5c29fee6a2d41fcbbcbcbe
parentba526563ed68f8eb8d45d2814946c0694ba8f71e
Tests: move invalid tests in test_utils_expand_path that should be valid

Signed-off-by: Raphaël Beamonte <raphael.beamonte@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
tests/unit/test_utils_expand_path.c
This page took 0.026168 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.