Add missing `test_event_tracker` to fast_regression
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2020 23:39:52 +0000 (18:39 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 23:53:26 +0000 (18:53 -0500)
commitad1c8d61db8fedab4b148eab7cbd9c04b1aa0d43
tree822eb1bc2dfffa09f262b8ffa07397071e168ab2
parent72aee8ec709045acec9c7e5f5574fe334cf03ad6
Add missing `test_event_tracker` to fast_regression

Those tests currently don't run on the CI because they aren't in any of
the `*_regression` files. This commit fixes that.

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I9dfb87cc7b863c678ebc6419d6a39b7b964273d5
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/fast_regression
This page took 0.039432 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.