Tests: add globbing pattern tests to test_python_logging
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Feb 2017 20:10:27 +0000 (15:10 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 5 May 2017 15:31:20 +0000 (11:31 -0400)
commitaed7bbd2ad2d35dd402a523412b9f0b32efeed59
tree2f9031f4049e86fc06deb8cbda310a4084aea65a
parentec7fe110c51e4220c99be8191686c632c61e9e0c
Tests: add globbing pattern tests to test_python_logging

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
tests/regression/ust/python-logging/test_python_logging.in
This page took 0.028034 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.