sessiond-comm: add clear command support to consumer protocol
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 9 Dec 2019 15:16:14 +0000 (10:16 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 22:28:54 +0000 (17:28 -0500)
commitb01b201a053f492b09bde7e970d950ad636eb75c
treea69bc77349680ed9f0f8b827c0a70265760d3ad3
parent3fe73a46ff32e8458c410daf1307503b7becf75e
sessiond-comm: add clear command support to consumer protocol

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I717012b855bc394bcdb524befb02a5b1ca54621b
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/sessiond-comm/sessiond-comm.h
This page took 0.035175 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.