Revert stubbing of runas functions
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 21:22:07 +0000 (16:22 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 22:22:10 +0000 (17:22 -0500)
commitb1b34226a182e5753625a1b1e30d339bedba6aae
treeb6d18e1cae03e9f2c0f16138925e6b88df7cc75f
parentba49ae8cc1f9d51c2ef1a60b113fda2e58dc2a7c
Revert stubbing of runas functions

All the runas functions were stubbed on builds where the sessiond isn't
built which is the case for all platforms except Linux. This was done
because of 2 new commands that require elf.h which is not present on
MacOSX. However the other commands can be used by the relayd.

Revert this and and only stub the relevant commands when "elf.h" is not
present on the system.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
src/common/Makefile.am
src/common/lttng-elf.c
src/common/runas-stub.c [deleted file]
src/common/runas.c
This page took 0.035757 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.