Bring back event_ust_disable_all_tracepoints
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 20:10:55 +0000 (16:10 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 19:04:15 +0000 (15:04 -0400)
commitb1e7fe2d0294fc0a37152f2bdbeb48958dadbedb
tree7b44d4cefd8b6c099aaa5c34c515a4cd8c40cf31
parent700c5a9d4dc7b552926b8ddcbba91cc13312aba0
Bring back event_ust_disable_all_tracepoints

Revert part of be42c96885c522f857f146fa6f7ae53856e3bed2

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/event.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/event.h
This page took 0.02667 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.