Tests: Move script synchronization functions to utils library
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 21:14:46 +0000 (17:14 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 19:28:52 +0000 (14:28 -0500)
commitb2047add047d9965a2fd27d4a61d83170bbfed99
tree0db300ca41490e733c2d611039f9fc382e1e68b9
parent3875ddbce43e576c86b8bde8a3dd91e4aa95648f
Tests: Move script synchronization functions to utils library

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-events/gen-ust-events.c
tests/utils/utils.c
tests/utils/utils.h
This page took 0.026221 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.