relayd: viewer_session: expose viewer_session_set_trace_chunk_copy symbol
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 18:17:38 +0000 (13:17 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 23:43:35 +0000 (18:43 -0500)
commitb3ab5004b1b4ad1cec80cd5ef25fb6ea835e13f8
tree08dd5bf6ea990cc5e6932943fdfb7fbecf1a0f16
parent8ced4811fde7e82f71e55a9bdd21cd7ea96019e6
relayd: viewer_session: expose viewer_session_set_trace_chunk_copy symbol

Expose viewer_session_set_trace_chunk_copy() so it can be used from
relayd live.c. Needed for clear feature.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ie5892353a13a80481da52f847e691a984e02000f
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/viewer-session.c
src/bin/lttng-relayd/viewer-session.h
This page took 0.034429 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.